Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krystal Ruble

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krystal Ruble

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of larry ruble

larry ruble

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great visit overall"
Profile photo of Jhordan Lee

Jhordan Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I switched from another company after receiving a quote from Airielle. I was able to get an auto policy and life insurance for the price I was paying old company. I was in a wreck in July and the care I received was top notch. Airielle had my rental secured for me before I even made it to the hospital. Krystal and her team talked me through every step of the process after totaling my car. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Wells

Rachelle Wells

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office! They are always very quick to answer questions and so helpful with our insurance needs. Between 6 vehicles, home owners and renters insurance they keep us covered!!"
Profile photo of Shelley

Shelley

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never cared much for insurance companies, I always thought they scammed people until I met the people at Krystal rubles office! Claire Nix thank you So much for helping me with my claim, and not making me have to do all the work I was so afraid that would be what I would end up doing! I was pleasantly surprised when I didn't have to track everything down.. Thank you.. A very satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Meghan Pacheco

Meghan Pacheco

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly appreciate Krystal Ruble state farm!!! They girls in the office are so sweet and professional, absolutely love that they are local and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jess A.

Jess A.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Airielle helped me switch to State Farm earlier this year! I knew I was over paying for car insurance and asked her for a quote for both my vehicles. I ended up switching both cars and houses to State Farm. She always makes time for my questions and concerns! I have saved so much by switching. Easy to talk to, she’s always so helpful."
Profile photo of Roseann Aeschliman

Roseann Aeschliman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Sonja Myles

Sonja Myles

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Krystal for your professionalism. It is great working with a pleasant and very knowledgeable agent. Thanks again for your expertise."
Profile photo of Pamela Jackson

Pamela Jackson

February 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"No way"
Profile photo of Teresa Harvey

Teresa Harvey

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My past experience with State Farm was not great. So for many years, we used different companies. Then, we met Krystal Ruble and her State Farm agency -- GAME CHANGER!!!! 1) She saved us a TON of money. 2) We have WAY BETTER coverage than we had with our previous company. 3) Unfortunately, we had to make a claim today -- Deer v Auto -- and the process has been AMAZINGLY stress-free. Krystal and her team have taken care of everything. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Krystal Ruble and her team!"
Profile photo of charles splittorff

charles splittorff

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. had accident. I had rental same day. got my car back quick. very satisfied."
Profile photo of Mike Williams

Mike Williams

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Krystal Ruble’s office is very helpful and kind. Their rates are very competitive and I feel welcomed and appreciated every time I’m in the office. No doubt I’d be taken care of if I ever had an insurance claim."
Profile photo of Buddy Rogers

Buddy Rogers

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clair rocks!!!! She can fix anything !!!- Sooo glad you are their for us!!!"
Profile photo of Chandrea Patterson

Chandrea Patterson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claims process was quick. Didn't have to worry about finding a shop or going through hurdles to get my car fixed."
Profile photo of Skylar Jeffries

Skylar Jeffries

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever! The employees here are outstanding, informative, and caring. Won’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of christie garber

christie garber

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Mrs. Ruble and her staff at State Farm Insurance. I’ve had a lot of trouble in the past with another agent and she stepped in and fixed everything and has made me a firm believer that there are still good people who want the best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Karen Townsend

Karen Townsend

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service"
Profile photo of Herbert L Johnson Jr

Herbert L Johnson Jr

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great People And Great Service!"
Profile photo of Tricia Zabst

Tricia Zabst

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't realize how Under insured i was until I went to Krystal Ruble. Now I have way better coverage for less!!!"
Profile photo of Melody Ireland

Melody Ireland

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Everyone is Great there."
Profile photo of COLLEEN Spyker

COLLEEN Spyker

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is by far the best I have ever worked with. After an accident, they were on it! They did everything, from getting my vehicle to a shop, rental car, to the end. I was so blessed that I could recoup with the confidence that State Farm was handling everything. Thank you all who helped especially Claire."
Profile photo of Floyds Designs

Floyds Designs

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking the time to over all the different policies with our family! Not only for our business insurance but for our personal policies too! You are the best and would recommend anyone looking to switch to take a look at you and your company."
Profile photo of Abby Berghoff

Abby Berghoff

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Krystal Ruble’s State Farm! I love that I can text my agent and they will respond quickly. I always recommend State Farm to anyone who needs car or home insurance. Thank you for taking care of my family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Seagrave

Jennifer Seagrave

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had Krystal Ruble review our auto insurance, awesome experience. We dealt with Clair, highly recommend everyone to work with her. She is amazing and knows her job."
Profile photo of Gabriele F

Gabriele F

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krystal and her team are the definition of hard work and friendly service! They thrive to be there for you! Highly recommend!"