Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Stansbury

Ashley Stansbury

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stansbury
"Tracy was kind, knowledgeable, and proactive, helping us to get the best coverage possible. We feel safe knowing that she found us the right insurance for our situation. I am confident that her office will support us if we ever need to file a claim. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Shawn Mullens

Shawn Mullens

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Mullens
"I have been with State Farm for years. I wanted to switch to someone local Krystal and her team made everything so smooth. Frannie had everything already set just had some things updated. Frannie was so knowledgeable with everything. I would highly recommend Krystal, Frannie, and the team"
Profile photo of Austin Ehase

Austin Ehase

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ehase
"Made it everything easier to understand and how everything works. And helped get the best price."
Profile photo of Kim Norris

Kim Norris

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Norris
"Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to help. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure our ever-changing needs are always covered. We thank them for going above and beyond on a regular basis."
Profile photo of Sunny McClurg

Sunny McClurg

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny McClurg
"We have had the absolute best experience with Krystal! The whole office is incredibly responsive and was more than accommodating when we had outside issues and needed further assistance. They have the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Austin Goebel

Austin Goebel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Goebel
"Great team!!! Always answers calls greatest insurance company ive worked with everything is always completed in a timely manner fully recommended"
Profile photo of Kelsey Ruedlinger

Kelsey Ruedlinger

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Ruedlinger
"Tracy was so kind and helped ensure that I was getting the most out of my money"
Profile photo of Ryan Tragesser

Ryan Tragesser

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tragesser
"25+ years with State Farm and Claire helped me get my claim moving along. I highly recommend this local agency if you’re thinking about getting insurance. Communication was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ventura

Joseph Ventura

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ventura
"Awesome help. Very sweet and kind. They are willing to take time to explain processes and information on policies."
Profile photo of Madalene Aaron

Madalene Aaron

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madalene Aaron
"Tracy was the absolute best! I am a young driver so all insurance stuff is very confusing and foreign, she did an amazing job helping me understand everything while also getting me the best rate possible!!"
Profile photo of Ric Horrom

Ric Horrom

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Horrom
"Hey these ladies are great!! Saved me money! Give them a shot! You won’t go wrong. They are an “upgrade “ from other companies !🤣😂"
Profile photo of Debra

Debra

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"My State Farm rep Tracy filed a claim for my auto damage. She was very efficient & helpful. Tracy asked all the right questions to the auto body shop & the rental agency. She made filing a claim easy for me & I felt like she cared about my situation. I'm glad my insurance is with your agency. Thank you State Farm. Debra"
Profile photo of Danyiele Fouce

Danyiele Fouce

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyiele Fouce
"I’m am so grateful for the kindness and compassion I’ve received from the staff at this location. I currently have renters insurance through Krystal and my mother and myself were both looking for auto insurance. Bailey was able to initiate the quote for my mom. I called and spoke with Tracey, whom I’ve spoken with on many other occasions, and she was able to give us a great quote with a better rate than we are currently receiving. The entire process has been smooth from start to finish and we have received great service. I would recommend this State Farm agent and her team, over and over!"
Profile photo of Jesse Vondersaar

Jesse Vondersaar

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Vondersaar
"I had called on a Friday evening close to closing time, stranded with a new trailer I just bought. Tracy was very generous and went the extra mile to ensure my trailer received coverage before I left the parking lot even though she had to work late into her Friday evening after she had a rush of calls. Awesome service and I’m very thankful!"
Profile photo of Adventure Dogs

Adventure Dogs

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adventure Dogs
"VERY helpful staff and a "smooooth" process to transfer my insurance! Both Brittany and Tracy were exceptional and "fun" to work with. :-)"
Profile photo of Me

Me

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me
"Tracy and Bailey have been really helpful in making the move from SC to IN very easy and transferring all policies over."
Profile photo of Deborah Dorsey

Deborah Dorsey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dorsey
"The entire staff at Krystal Ruble State Farm is fantastic but Tracy is truly a standout. She is attentive, responsive and worked hard to get us better coverage than we had with our old company for less than we had been paying. She is always easy to communicate with and happy to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Tony Cicalo

Tony Cicalo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cicalo
"Krystal is always friendly, punctual and helpful. It's never a hassle to get my issue resolved and I've been satisfied with each experience."
Profile photo of P Bailey-Frazier

P Bailey-Frazier

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Bailey-Frazier
"Krystal Ruble and her entire staff are by far the most professional and helpful staff that I have ever dealt with. They are so attentive to our needs and always available for questions and concerns. I would recommend Krystal Ruble for any and all insurance needs. She has our respect and lifelong business."
Profile photo of Jessica Sears

Jessica Sears

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sears
"Krystal Ruble at State Farm and all of her staff have been AMAZING and so helpful. I have tried 2 other insurances companies that were just ridiculously high and unwilling to help when issues arise. I am proud to have both car & renters insurance with them. & am saving so much money! 12/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Barb Emore

Barb Emore

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Emore
"Krystal Ruble State farm insurance they are very helpful they get you the insurance is best for you they're kind personable and just an awesome insurance company"
Profile photo of kris jewell

kris jewell

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris jewell
"Absolutely wonderful team at this facility! Always able to help or assist with any and every question I have. No mater what it is, they always ensure my happiness in the end!"
Profile photo of John LaDue

John LaDue

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John LaDue
"Claire has been exceptional! She really knows her job well. She goes the extra mile to help my wife and I. She always gets back with us and answers our questions. I would highly recommend Krystal Ruble, Claire and the team!"
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"Just switched to this agency and the next day was hit in a round about in Indy. Luckily it was the other parties fault. This entire agency stepped up and managed to get my vehicle in the shop for repair probably 2 months earlier than if I did it myself! This is important because this is the vehicle we are taking on vacation in 30 days! This has already proven to be a great agency, with excellent customer service, and cheaper rates too! If you are looking for a new insurance agency, look no further! Again, these are people that genuinely care!"
Profile photo of Carrie Adams

Carrie Adams

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carrie Adams
"Don't deal with them and don't take on their "home warranty" policy or "endorsement for appliances"....Find another State Farm agent....or an agent that doesnt sell the endorsement....They sold it to me like it was a great idea.....no. They go through Hartford steam boiler for home warranty/endorsements, and I got denied any kind of help because the crack in the burner of my 10 year old furnace was "normal wear and tear." This is a carbon monoxide problem. This was also due to the roof not being done right by previous owner. Another State farm agent I decided to go with who is more forthcoming, said they don't sell the endorsement because "it's trash and a way to make money." My new State Farm agent is now trying to undo what Krystals company did and get me a refund for the money I put into this bogus plan. They (Krystals company) were also incessant about selling me life insurance that I didn't want and then bundled it in anyways."