Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra

Debra

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"My State Farm rep Tracy filed a claim for my auto damage. She was very efficient & helpful. Tracy asked all the right questions to the auto body shop & the rental agency. She made filing a claim easy for me & I felt like she cared about my situation. I'm glad my insurance is with your agency. Thank you State Farm. Debra"
Profile photo of Danyiele Fouce

Danyiele Fouce

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyiele Fouce
"I’m am so grateful for the kindness and compassion I’ve received from the staff at this location. I currently have renters insurance through Krystal and my mother and myself were both looking for auto insurance. Bailey was able to initiate the quote for my mom. I called and spoke with Tracey, whom I’ve spoken with on many other occasions, and she was able to give us a great quote with a better rate than we are currently receiving. The entire process has been smooth from start to finish and we have received great service. I would recommend this State Farm agent and her team, over and over!"
Profile photo of Jesse Vondersaar

Jesse Vondersaar

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Vondersaar
"I had called on a Friday evening close to closing time, stranded with a new trailer I just bought. Tracy was very generous and went the extra mile to ensure my trailer received coverage before I left the parking lot even though she had to work late into her Friday evening after she had a rush of calls. Awesome service and I’m very thankful!"
Profile photo of Adventure Dogs

Adventure Dogs

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adventure Dogs
"VERY helpful staff and a "smooooth" process to transfer my insurance! Both Brittany and Tracy were exceptional and "fun" to work with. :-)"
Profile photo of Me

Me

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me
"Tracy and Bailey have been really helpful in making the move from SC to IN very easy and transferring all policies over."
Profile photo of Deborah Dorsey

Deborah Dorsey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dorsey
"The entire staff at Krystal Ruble State Farm is fantastic but Tracy is truly a standout. She is attentive, responsive and worked hard to get us better coverage than we had with our old company for less than we had been paying. She is always easy to communicate with and happy to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Tony Cicalo

Tony Cicalo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cicalo
"Krystal is always friendly, punctual and helpful. It's never a hassle to get my issue resolved and I've been satisfied with each experience."
Profile photo of P Bailey-Frazier

P Bailey-Frazier

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Bailey-Frazier
"Krystal Ruble and her entire staff are by far the most professional and helpful staff that I have ever dealt with. They are so attentive to our needs and always available for questions and concerns. I would recommend Krystal Ruble for any and all insurance needs. She has our respect and lifelong business."
Profile photo of Jessica Sears

Jessica Sears

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sears
"Krystal Ruble at State Farm and all of her staff have been AMAZING and so helpful. I have tried 2 other insurances companies that were just ridiculously high and unwilling to help when issues arise. I am proud to have both car & renters insurance with them. & am saving so much money! 12/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Barb Emore

Barb Emore

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Emore
"Krystal Ruble State farm insurance they are very helpful they get you the insurance is best for you they're kind personable and just an awesome insurance company"
Profile photo of kris jewell

kris jewell

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris jewell
"Absolutely wonderful team at this facility! Always able to help or assist with any and every question I have. No mater what it is, they always ensure my happiness in the end!"
Profile photo of John LaDue

John LaDue

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John LaDue
"Claire has been exceptional! She really knows her job well. She goes the extra mile to help my wife and I. She always gets back with us and answers our questions. I would highly recommend Krystal Ruble, Claire and the team!"
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"Just switched to this agency and the next day was hit in a round about in Indy. Luckily it was the other parties fault. This entire agency stepped up and managed to get my vehicle in the shop for repair probably 2 months earlier than if I did it myself! This is important because this is the vehicle we are taking on vacation in 30 days! This has already proven to be a great agency, with excellent customer service, and cheaper rates too! If you are looking for a new insurance agency, look no further! Again, these are people that genuinely care!"
Profile photo of Carrie Adams

Carrie Adams

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carrie Adams
"Don't deal with them and don't take on their "home warranty" policy or "endorsement for appliances"....Find another State Farm agent....or an agent that doesnt sell the endorsement....They sold it to me like it was a great idea.....no. They go through Hartford steam boiler for home warranty/endorsements, and I got denied any kind of help because the crack in the burner of my 10 year old furnace was "normal wear and tear." This is a carbon monoxide problem. This was also due to the roof not being done right by previous owner. Another State farm agent I decided to go with who is more forthcoming, said they don't sell the endorsement because "it's trash and a way to make money." My new State Farm agent is now trying to undo what Krystals company did and get me a refund for the money I put into this bogus plan. They (Krystals company) were also incessant about selling me life insurance that I didn't want and then bundled it in anyways."
Profile photo of Nathan Henderson

Nathan Henderson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Henderson
"Such a great insurance agency. I cannot recommend them enough. They have been a lot of help in time of need, steered my in the right direction, given great advice, and are a great support system for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittiany Pandanell

Brittiany Pandanell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittiany Pandanell
"I came to Claire at State Farm to explore my options for car and homeowners insurance after my progressive policy went up AGAIN and I had barely any coverage. To say she did an excellent job is an understatement. She took the time to explain everything I asked. She was very knowledgeable which was a breath of fresh air after dealing with agents on my old policy. She was patient with me as I tried to understand all the aspects of my policies and walked me through every step of getting my drive safe and save device and app set up! She got me all set up with amazing coverage for both my vehicles and my homeowners. I highly recommend asking for Claire when looking into State Farm for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Roger Kendall

Roger Kendall

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Kendall
"Awesome people, have never felt alone since the tree fell into my bedroom. Can’t say enough for the people of State Farm."
Profile photo of Duane Fort

Duane Fort

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Duane Fort
"Great 👍!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"My issue was settled in a week prompt and professional. Very satisfied with the staff and highly recommend using the Selective Service that State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Crystal Coleman

Crystal Coleman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Coleman
"Krystal is an awesome agent! I have a lot of respect for what she does as a small business owner. Krystal is so helpful and knowledgeable in auto, home, business, life, and health insurance. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Felicia Shook

Felicia Shook

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Shook
"I’m so glad me and my family choose Krystal Ruble at State Farm. Krystal Ruble’s State farm is the best insurance in Kokomo. So go check her state farm office. Everyone in the office are so friendly. She is so professional at what she does. She will find you great prices & deals for you, your family, and your friends."
Profile photo of Stacy Burge

Stacy Burge

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Burge
"Krystal Ruble State farm is the best place for your insurance needs we have home,auto, and life all rolled into one easy payment plan. The people there are very friendly and work with you to help with any issues you may have."
Profile photo of Karen Townsend

Karen Townsend

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Townsend
"Always the best service"
Profile photo of Christina Wilson

Christina Wilson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wilson
"Claire is exceptional. She's helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly, with a good memory and attention to detail. She accommodates me through phone appointments without ever letting it feel impersonal. . Her willingness and ability to explain insurance terminology in an understandable way is greatly appreciated. It's exactly what you'd hope for in an insurance agent. I initially signed up online a few years ago, but then Krystal Ruble's office contacted me to let me know they were available if I ever needed assistance. We went over the terms of the policy together to ensure that I understood everything, and that I have the best coverage for my needs and budget. I don't usually write reviews, but I wanted to show my support for a local insurance agent with personalized customer service. I won't go back to online-only insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Laura LaManna

Laura LaManna

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura LaManna
"Claire is very helpful and knowledgeable. Claire goes the extra mile and offers extraordinary customer service Thank you,Krystal Ruble State Farm Insurance."